Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Uta Hüttig Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 31 84 uta.huettig@hadw-bw.de
Firas Jabbour ROCEEH +49 163 3669251 firas.jabbour@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Stefan Jakob Keilschrifttexte aus Assur 06221 / 54 3620 Stefan.Jakob@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Emmanuel Jambon Tempel als Kanon der religiösen Literatur 07071 / 2978540 emmanuel.jambon@aegyptologie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Dominic Kaegi Karl-Jaspers-Gesamtausgabe 06221 / 5635597 dominic.kaegi@hadw-bw.de
Dipl. Inf. Zara Kanaeva ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72132 zara.kanaeva@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Andrew W. Kandel ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72133 a.kandel@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Sebastian Kaufmann Nietzsche-Kommentar 0761 / 2032014 sebastian.kaufmann@hadw-bw.de
Rajan Khatiwoda Quellen des vormodernen Nepal 06221 / 54 15216 rajan.khatiwoda@hadw-bw.de
Christina Kimmel-Schröder Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3461 chris.kimmel@hadw-bw.de
Isabel Kimpel M.A. Klöster 0049-6221-543191 isabel.kimpel@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Regine Klar Melanchthon-Briefwechsel 06221 / 354 2880 regine.klar@hadw-bw.de
Tobias Klein Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 32 76 tobias.klein@hadw-bw.de
Xiangmei Kong ROCEEH xiangmei.kong@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Peter König Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3463 p.koenig@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
M.A. Maximilian Kramer Keilschrifttexte aus Assur 06221 / 543621 maximilian.kramer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Mathias J. Krause Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0) 721 608 44191 mathias.krause@kit.edu
Susanne Krüger ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1582 susanne.krueger@senckenberg.de
Dr. Diederik Kruijssen Akademie-Kolleg kruijssen@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Matthias Künzel Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0) 731 50 34114 matthias.kuenzel@kit.edu
Dr. Jonas Leipziger Geschäftsstelle (0 62 21) 54 35 19 jonas.leipziger@hadw-bw.de
Ingrid Lemberg Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch 06221 / 54 3466 Ingrid.Lemberg@hadw-bw.de
Florian Löffler Tempel als Kanon der religiösen Literatur 07071 / 2978540
Dr. rer. pol. Christian Mahringer WIN-Kolleg christian.mahringer@bwi.uni-stuttgart.de
Maria Malina ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72134 maria.malina@uni-tuebingen.de
Larysa Mandryshchuk Karl-Jaspers-Gesamtausgabe
apl. Prof. Dr. Lilian Maul-Balensiefen Keilschrifttexte aus Assur 06221 / 543621 lilian.balensiefen@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
PD Dr. Christoph Mauntel Akademie-Kolleg christoph.mauntel@uni-tuebingen.de
Wolfgang Meier Buddhistische Steininschriften 06221/54 3745 Wolfgang.Meier@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Daniela Mendel-Leitz Tempel als Kanon der religiösen Literatur 07071 / 2974509 daniela.mendel-leitz@hadw-bw.de