Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Matthias Künzel Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0) 731 50 34114 matthias.kuenzel@kit.edu
Dr. rer. pol. Christian Mahringer WIN-Kolleg christian.mahringer@bwi.uni-stuttgart.de
Maria Malina ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72134 maria.malina@uni-tuebingen.de
PD Dr. Christoph Mauntel Akademie-Kolleg christoph.mauntel@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Daniela Mier Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0)7531 88 46 72 daniela.mier@uni-konstanz.de
Dr. iur. Fruzsina Molnar-Gabor Akademie-Kolleg +49 6221 54 51 336 Fruzsina.Molnar-Gabor@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christine Mundhenk Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4581 Christine.Mundhenk@hadw-bw.de
Jonas Narchi M.A. Klöster 0049-6221-543037 jonas.narchi@hadw-bw.de
Assoc. Prof. Anna Novokhatko Akademie-Kolleg anna.novokhatko@altphil.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Stefaniya Ptashnyk Deutsches Rechtswörterbuch ptashnyk@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Hans-Christian Riechers WIN-Kolleg hc.riechers@rocketmail.com
Bárbara Rodríguez Álvarez ROCEEH b.rodriguezalvarez@gmail.com
Manuel Sassmann Buddhistische Steininschriften manuel.sassmann@hadw-bw.de
Christian Sommer ROCEEH +49 7071 29-77505 christian.sommer@uni-tuebingen.de
Regine Stolarczyk ROCEEH +49 7071 29 74390 regine.stolarczyk@uni-tuebingen.de
Quy Thi Kim Tran ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1574 quy.tran@senckenberg.de
Dr Lianming Wang Akademie-Kolleg lianming.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Claudia Wenzel Buddhistische Steininschriften (+49) 6221-543744 Claudia.Wenzel@hadw-bw.de
Tao Wu Buddhistische Steininschriften Tao.Wu@stud.uni-heidelberg.de