Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name Organisationseinheit Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Jennifer Altehenger Akademie-Kolleg jennifer.altehenger@history.ox.ac.uk
Yul Altolaguirre Zancajo ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1290 yul.altolaguirre@senckenberg.de
Dr. Julia Becker Klöster 0049-6221-543036 julia.becker@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Bolus ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72130 michael.bolus@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Böttcher Akademie-Kolleg thomas.boettcher@univie.ac.at
PD Dr. Angela A. Bruch ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1568 angela.bruch@senckenberg.de
Prof. Dr. Carla Cederbaum Akademie-Kolleg 07071/29-74318 cederbaum@math.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Matthias Dall'Asta Melanchthon-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221 / 354 4582 Matthias.DallAsta@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Harald Drös Deutsche Inschriften 06221 / 543574 harald.droes@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Francisca Feraudi-Gruénais Epigraphische Datenbank Heidelberg 0049 6221 5422-39 francisca.feraudi-gruenais@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Enno Giese Akademie-Kolleg +49(6151) 16-20162
Dr. Max Graff Theologen-Briefwechsel +49 (0) 6221/54 4391 max.graff@hadw-bw.de
Shaohua Grasmück-Zhang Buddhistische Steininschriften grasmueck.zhang@gmx.de
Claudia Groth ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1578 claudia.groth@senckenberg.de
PD Dr. Miriam N. Haidle ROCEEH +49 176 22820826 miriam.haidle@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Roxana Halbleib Akademie-Kolleg +49 761 2032332 roxana.halbleib@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Volker Hartmann Goethe-Wörterbuch 07071 / 29 - 7 21 54 volker.hartmann@hadw-bw.de
Heidi Hein Melanchthon-Briefwechsel + 49 (0)6221 / 354 4583 Heidi.Hein@hadw-bw.de
Dr. phil. habil. Jutta Heinz Goethe-Wörterbuch +49 (0) 7071 / 29 72145 jutta.heinz@hadw-bw.de
Dr. Christine Hertler ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1573 christine.hertler@senckenberg.de
Dipl. Biol. Julia Heß ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1546 julia.hess@senckenberg.de
Ericson Hölzchen ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1574 ericson.hoelzchen@senckenberg.de
Firas Jabbour ROCEEH +49 163 3669251 firas.jabbour@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Dipl. Inf. Zara Kanaeva ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72132 zara.kanaeva@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Andrew W. Kandel ROCEEH +49 7071 29 72133 a.kandel@uni-tuebingen.de
Isabel Kimpel M.A. Klöster 0049-6221-543191 isabel.kimpel@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Xiangmei Kong ROCEEH xiangmei.kong@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Mathias J. Krause Akademie-Kolleg +49 (0) 721 608 44191 mathias.krause@kit.edu
Susanne Krüger ROCEEH +49 69 7542 1582 susanne.krueger@senckenberg.de
Dr. Diederik Kruijssen Akademie-Kolleg kruijssen@uni-heidelberg.de